Campaign Steering Committee

The Campaign for Derryfield is advised by the Campaign Steering Committee. Dedicated members of our Board of Trustees and community volunteers give their time to ensure the direction and success of this project. They include: 

Shannon McGinley P '15, '17, '20, '24
William Zorn P '11, '14

We make a living by what we get, but we make a life by what we give.
— Winston Churchill

Brad Benson '78, P '15, '17
Christine Cikacz P '08
Ellie Cochran '69, P '01
Dave Larrivee ‘84
Paul Leyden P '11, '16
Emily Newick '97
Jimmy Rich ‘92
Pam VanArsdale P '03, '05


Dr. Mary Halpin Carter, Head of School P '13, '16, '18
Susan Grodman, Associate Head of School P '06, '08
Alice Handwerk, Director of Alumni Development P ‘24
Anna Moskov, Director of Advancement
Scott McPherson, Chief Financial Officer